EIZO ColorEdge — EIZO Award

EIZO Award

The EIZO Award aims to develop and nurture fresh creative talent by engaging with UK photography students, giving them the chance to win placements in the world's leading studios and a professional standard colour accurate monitor.

The 2019 EIZO Award is now open for submissions.

The Prizes

The three winners will be awarded with an EIZO ColorEdge monitor as well as a placement with one of the judges...

Benedict Redgrove
Catherine Hyland
Nick Ballon

Important information

To enter the EIZO Award your University or college must pre-register interest. If you are a tutor you can do this by emailing EIZOAward@peterandpaul.co.uk with the name of your university or college and title of your course. Students must request that tutors register their university before submitting work.

The EIZO Award will close on 17th May 2019 at 5pm. Any submissions after this time will not be valid. Winners will be announced June 2019 with a placement during the summer of 2019.

Please download the brief and T&C's document for full brief, entry requirements and competition terms.

Student Award 2018 Previous winners and shortlist

Congratulations to our 2018 EIZO Award winners.

Annabel Lake from Central St. Martins University
Lauren Fearn from Falmouth University
Irene Mendez-Cruz from Falmouth University

Irene Mendez-Cruz
Falmouth University

Annabel Lake
Central St. Martins

Lauren Fearn
Falmouth University

Anoushka Khandwala
Central St Martins

Catie Close
Falmouth University

Dan Commons
Leeds Arts University

Ellen Simpson
Falmouth University

Emily Rowland
Central St Martins

Ili Nadhirah Mansor
Edinburgh Napier University

Jaggers Padda
University of Hertfordshire

Joanne Plimmer
Walsall College of Arts

Mulenga Musonda
University of Brighton

Rachelle Tan
Central St Martins

Ruban Ketchen
Leeds Arts University

Josie Pointer
Norwich University of the Arts

Sophie Burlison
Leeds Arts University

Sebastian Smith
Leeds Arts University

Eva Lili Halpin
Leeds Arts University

Ben Leach
Norwich University of the Arts

Jessica Banks
Falmouth University